Overclockers Australia Forums
OCAU News - Wiki - QuickLinks - Pix - Sponsors  

Go Back   Overclockers Australia Forums > Other Topics > Mobile Phones & Devices

Notices

Search our forums with Google:

Old 16th January 2013, 11:07 AM   #1
Stooge007 Thread Starter

Default Clash of Clans thread

this is the thread for all things Clash of Clans

questions, comments, clan advertising etc.

i'm only new to the game, so could benefit from tips/tricks from some of the others

cheers
Over 150 successful trades, most recent: Elfanger, peteed1985, alexis, onbail, xsphera, OAG, Duff Man, skiitz, byson, Cestevenson, ShaunDXB, Piroteknik, myf360f1, Thraxeh, austin nguyen, QLDguy1, cooleagles, Temp16, Haillion, nordica-k2, Barra-oz, austin nguyen, MAXKNOTT, LG456, junkie13, Reveng3, sunjet, 2red, jbomb, OnGsTa, k1ll3r, DEMONDOCTOR, dabell, bumthology, Zee, JWM, ricey236, Defyant, Macross, freshwat3r, zzyss, r3s, Henry, Loadingdread, frenzal, Shaker, lonewolf77, raikay
Stooge007 is offline   Reply With Quote

Join OCAU to remove this ad!
Old 16th January 2013, 4:37 PM   #2
lawltank

I'm level 19 and just rebuilt my clan castle! Anyone interested in a dedicated OCAU clan?!
lawltank is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16th January 2013, 10:06 PM   #3
Stooge007 Thread Starter

Quote:
Originally Posted by lawltank View Post
I'm level 19 and just rebuilt my clan castle! Anyone interested in a dedicated OCAU clan?!
i'm level 15, and a while away from rebuilding my clan castle

still have to:

- build a (meth) lab
- upgrade mortar to lvl 2
- upgrade camps to lvl 3
- upgrade barracks to lvl 6
etc. etc.

takes sooooo long!

will post another pic of my map tomorrow