coretemp.exe shows temps and load on g15 lcd keyboard

Discussion in 'Overclocking & Hardware' started by Muzwa Kai, Jan 25, 2009.

  1. Muzwa Kai

    Muzwa Kai Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2005
    Messages:
    2,343
    Location:
    brisbane
    well not much more to say. was sitting back and noticed new plugin running on my g15 lcd screen. its coretemp.exe monitoring program. it shows temps and loads with clockspeed and fsb + multiplier.
    pretty cool....
     
  2. bumography

    bumography Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2006
    Messages:
    1,492
    Location:
    Adel
    hey! i notice it sometimes too,
    but most of the time, it doesnt load up lol
     
  3. Muzwa Kai

    Muzwa Kai Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2005
    Messages:
    2,343
    Location:
    brisbane
    im running v0.99.3
    seems to be on all the time
     
  4. Muzwa Kai

    Muzwa Kai Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2005
    Messages:
    2,343
    Location:
    brisbane
    also logitech lcd manager v3.01.180
    recently downloaded so maybe that would make a difference
    unless u dont care too much
     
  5. EvilGenius

    EvilGenius Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2005
    Messages:
    9,155
    Location:
    _Rocky Status:_Folding!
  6. Muzwa Kai

    Muzwa Kai Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2005
    Messages:
    2,343
    Location:
    brisbane
    sweet. thanks for the link. can change font and stuff
     
  7. stablez

    stablez Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2006
    Messages:
    4,038
    Location:
    Humidycrib
    OOOh man watch out.
    there a transformer bot in your system.
    Its downloading all your data via the g15

    Just kidding
     
  8. Muzwa Kai

    Muzwa Kai Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2005
    Messages:
    2,343
    Location:
    brisbane
    lol....i heard the g15's have a satellite link and u can display tv ratings on the screen
     
  9. Lardman

    Lardman Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2007
    Messages:
    4,277
    Location:
    ACT 2607
    I heard G15's are really expensive :tongue:

    There's a everest plugin for the things too, afaik.
     
  10. Muzwa Kai

    Muzwa Kai Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2005
    Messages:
    2,343
    Location:
    brisbane
    ill try everest later today
     

Share This Page