OCAU Shirts "I'm not a terrorist, I'm a photographer" :: Group Buy V3

Discussion in 'Photography & Video' started by Cat600RR, Sep 12, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Cat600RR

Cat600RR Member

OCAU Terrorist Shirts :: PAY NOW if you haven't already

OK, finally, it's on again.

Originally spawned by this thread, was this group buy, then version 2 with polos.

V3 will run a little different to the previous group buys as you will be able to order and pay whenever you like. There are no cut-off dates (as yet), you don't need to email me, or know codes to know what you're ordering.

Cost & Postage & Paying
    This time you can get black or white, polos or t-shirts.
    T-Shirts cost $12, Polos cost $15.
    Postage will be done through Aust Post pre-paid satchels again.
    500g Satchel = $5 (Max 2 Shirts)
    3kg Satchel = $8.80 (Max 3/4 Shirts)
    I managed to cram four into a 3kg bag, but my shirts are all small. Chances are if you order four 3XL polos, you will need two 500g bags.

You can pay via PayPal, Visa, Mastercard, cheque, money order, EFT/bank transfer. You can't pay with cash, just deposit it into my bank account manually.

Update: I have added PayPals fees charged to me onto the shopping cart via the 'Postage' section on the checkout form. If you are NOT paying via these methods and are sending a cheque, money order or bank transfer, you must SET THIS OPTION TO NO, otherwise you will be charged the fees.
    The fees are bugger all, but add it up over 100 shirts and it could easily be $150.

The shopping cart will give you the appropriate details when you place your order and select which method you wish to pay with. So you will receive an email with my bank account details if you choose that payment method.

Shutup and let me order!
    http://www.ProBikePics.com/ocau/?show=s1

Ordering is easy.
    Click on the type of shirt you want, select size, choose how many, go back to index, repeat.