Tom Clancy's The Division 2

Discussion in 'PC Games' started by Sphinx2000, Mar 9, 2018.

  1. SomeBoredGuy

    SomeBoredGuy Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2016
    Messages:
    298
    Location:
    south australia
    servers down atm ? gotta be division 2 in prime time :(
     
  2. ni9ht_5ta1k3r

    ni9ht_5ta1k3r Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2006
    Messages:
    33,605
    Location:
    地球・オーストラリア・シドニー
    30 mins as of now.
     
  3. SomeBoredGuy

    SomeBoredGuy Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2016
    Messages:
    298
    Location:
    south australia
    yeah loving these times atleast its not 6pm again.

    on a side note anyone wanna team in a dz to famr loot ? i really want that pistol :(
    got everything but the base pistol (d50)
     
  4. ni9ht_5ta1k3r

    ni9ht_5ta1k3r Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2006
    Messages:
    33,605
    Location:
    地球・オーストラリア・シドニー
  5. SomeBoredGuy

    SomeBoredGuy Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2016
    Messages:
    298
    Location:
    south australia
    WTB
    D50 :mad:

    also time to spam some dz havent done any really dz in division 1 was good aside the hackers
     
  6. SomeBoredGuy

    SomeBoredGuy Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2016
    Messages:
    298
    Location:
    south australia
    gonna do some key runs (got quite a few keys) if anyone wants to join for some free loot
     
  7. Frag

    Frag Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2002
    Messages:
    4,858
    Location:
    Perth
    Well this is my PvE Build

    Scratch that, just realised I had wrong gloves on, others are murakami with health and LMG so have 78k health and 245k armor. Works really well in PvE - amazing damage, never reload =) ill update pic later.

    upload_2019-4-13_12-55-26.png
     
    Last edited: Apr 13, 2019
  8. Frag

    Frag Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2002
    Messages:
    4,858
    Location:
    Perth
    stats
     

    Attached Files:

  9. SomeBoredGuy

    SomeBoredGuy Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2016
    Messages:
    298
    Location:
    south australia
    so i just got chatterbox but cause it dropped as 490 i cant upgrade it to 500
    GG ubisoft GG
     
  10. Azrael

    Azrael Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2001
    Messages:
    8,700
    Location:
    Melbourne
    Crafted items always drop at max of 10 below max GS
     
  11. SomeBoredGuy

    SomeBoredGuy Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2016
    Messages:
    298
    Location:
    south australia
    yeah it sucks though u can upgrade 250 exotics to 500 but nothing else.

    on a side note im now capped out on gear (515 on non weapons 500 on weapons)
    just doing fine tuning now going for a all rounder build (dps and not too squishy)


    still looking for a damn d50 for the liberty pistol as that is really handy
     
  12. Smegenstein

    Smegenstein Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2008
    Messages:
    5,603
    Location:
    Hobart - TAS
    Man, I spent so long trying to farm the first bit of chatterbox, after yet another run with no damn component drop from the caches I had a look at my inventory, turns out I already had the first component, fuck knows how many Hyena Keys I have wasted...
    Up to get GS500 in my caches now, so its fine tuning time, turns out getting the exact bit of gear you want can be a real PITA.
     
  13. SomeBoredGuy

    SomeBoredGuy Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2016
    Messages:
    298
    Location:
    south australia
    i hear that i waited till i hit 510 before i started fine tuning :)

    i actually like the red white n blue green set cool concept good stats for all round (modding it to make it more dps heavy)
    imma be all ready for raid :O
    except the lack of a 500 chatterbox :mad: cant even recali it literally useless for me
     
  14. Alkahestic

    Alkahestic Member

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2010
    Messages:
    107
    The real benefit of Chatterbox is the holstered talent, GS for the gun itself doesn't matter. The increase in gear stats from 450 to 510 is there - but it is pretty slim. If you had a good build at 450, it''ll still rock & roll at 500 content.
     
  15. Alkahestic

    Alkahestic Member

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2010
    Messages:
    107
    I don't want to sound like a know it all but errr, whats up with your build? It doesn't look like an on the ropes MG build or rifle weapon or crit build.
     
  16. Smegenstein

    Smegenstein Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2008
    Messages:
    5,603
    Location:
    Hobart - TAS
    I would suggest he probably hasn't started working on a specific build and just hit GS500
     
  17. ni9ht_5ta1k3r

    ni9ht_5ta1k3r Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2006
    Messages:
    33,605
    Location:
    地球・オーストラリア・シドニー
    I just take whatever gear I can get and roll with it :p

    EDIT: I mean you can go into detail with your loadout but that's not mandatory to enjoy the game :D
     
    Last edited: Apr 15, 2019
    SomeBoredGuy likes this.
  18. SomeBoredGuy

    SomeBoredGuy Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2016
    Messages:
    298
    Location:
    south australia
    Finally got my d50 for my liberty ....... 494

    honestly why cant i recraft exotics to 500
     
  19. SomeBoredGuy

    SomeBoredGuy Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2016
    Messages:
    298
    Location:
    south australia
    so i did the mission for the last part of liberty and died just before the finish........ teleported me to the mission start and i didnt get to loot the boss for the part.

    GG
     
  20. Poondizzler

    Poondizzler Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2011
    Messages:
    728
    Location:
    Brisbane
    You can, you need to go to the vendor and buy the exotic upgrade blueprints, you then need to break down an exotic to receive the "exotic component" (just dont break down the one you wish to upgrade, preferably a farmable weapon such as sweet dreams or merciless). Then go to your crafting bench and craft the upgraded version, it will craft at 500 but it will also alter the damage number for better or worse.
     

Share This Page