1. Check out OCAU's review of the SpaceX Starlink satellite internet service!
    Dismiss Notice

Youtube Server Error

Discussion in 'Troubleshooting Help' started by kizzav, Dec 2, 2010.

  1. kizzav

    kizzav Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2005
    Messages:
    2,070
    Location:
    Sydney
    As the title states....


    Click to view full size!


    Error code changes each refresh.

     
  2. iNoob

    iNoob Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2009
    Messages:
    4,786
    Location:
    Sydney
    Err?


    Mine works.

    However... I think the issue is...
    YOU GOT HACKS, SPAMS IN YOUR PORTAL, DISCONNECT NAO
     
  3. TMM

    TMM Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2005
    Messages:
    7,481
    works here too.
     
  4. OP
    OP
    kizzav

    kizzav Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2005
    Messages:
    2,070
    Location:
    Sydney
    Highly doubt that.

    Fails under Firefox, yet it works under Chrome.
     
  5. Davo1111

    Davo1111 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2009
    Messages:
    3,018
    Location:
    Sydney
    happens every so often, wait half an hour, imho its their fault
     
  6. OP
    OP
    kizzav

    kizzav Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2005
    Messages:
    2,070
    Location:
    Sydney
  7. hedge hobb

    hedge hobb Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2004
    Messages:
    436
    Don your tin foil hat... NAOW!
     
  8. OP
    OP
    kizzav

    kizzav Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2005
    Messages:
    2,070
    Location:
    Sydney
    Odd thing is, another computer on the network can access youtube via Firefox.
     
  9. Agg

    Agg Lord of the Pings

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2001
    Messages:
    33,301
    Location:
    A Reported Post Near You
    delete browser cache in FF. something be boned.
     
  10. juppy

    juppy Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2002
    Messages:
    1,836
    Location:
    Coffs Harbour, Australia
    also getting the error using MSIE, chrome is fine.
     

Share This Page

Advertisement: